I saw Tiesto Live @ Pacha Ofir.

In the beginning of the summer, DJ Tiesto performed live in Lisbon at the “Ola Love 2 Dance,” concert, which unfortunately I was unable to organize tickets for. This weekend however, for my first time, I saw Tiesto perform live at Pacha Ofir – Portugal, to which I have two words to say…F**king Amazing.

Pacha Ofir has various dance floors and although it is one of the best clubs I have been to, the poor lighting effects on the dance floor where Tiesto performed, was in my opinion (I am not a lighting expert), way below the required standards for such a DJ.
All the same though, this did not stop him from living up to his title of World Best DJ for three consecutive years in a row, but did make me believe that seeing Tiesto perform live in concert, as can be seen in his DVD – Tiesto in Concert 2004, must be one of the best experiences for any Trance lover.

Although they are not very good quality, I was able to take pics…
To view more professionally taken pics click here…

Leave a Reply

